EAST ANGLIAN CARD COLLECTORS CLUB

HOME  :   MEETING DATES  :  VENUE :  ARCHIVE  : HISTORY  :   OFFICERS  
  

TRADERS AT OUR MEETINGS


EMAIL CONTACT


Other cigarette card clubs


Useful websites


  Free

MEETING DATES AND VENUE

The Club meets usually on the third Saturday in month - as below

2020 

Dates

 

 

Saturday 18th January

Saturday 15th February

Saturday 21st March

Saturday 18th April

Saturday 16th May

Saturday 20th June

Saturday 18th July

Saturday 15th August

Saturday 19th September

Saturday 31st October

Saturday 19th November

Sunday 19th December

 

Meetings commence at 9am and auctions start at 1pm

Refreshments available throughout the meeting

We meet at Roydon Village Hall, High Road, Roydon, Diss, Norfolk IP22 5RB

Roydon Village Hall

  Member of The Cartophilic Society of Great Britain Ltd.                     www.eaccc.co.uk           website built by jackiegoochsolutions.co.uk